Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Association Details

Association Name Newcastle C&S Cricket Association  (NCSCA)
Website ncsca.nsw.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red and Black  
Contact Details
Gary Stuart
73 Abundance Rd Medowie, NSW 2318
Email gary.stuart@ncsca.net  Phone 02-49828486  FAX 02-4982 8486
Principal User: Gary Stuart gary.stuart@ncsca.net
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details

Newcastle 2300
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President
President Phillip J Northey   Emailumpires@cricketnewcastle.com.au  
Secretary
Secretary Graham F Field   Emailsecretary@ncsca.net
Home phone0249752024  
Treasurer
Treasurer Tina Stuart   Emailgary.stuart@ncsca.net
Mobile phone  
Registrar/MyCricket Administrator
Registrar Gary Stuart   Emailgary.stuart@ncsca.net
Home phone0249828486  
Assistant Wesley Inglis   Emailwes.inglis@ncsca.net  
Grounds Co-ordinator/ Wet Weather Administrator
Co-ordinator Gary Stuart   Emailgary.stuart@ncsca.net
Home phone0249828486  
Assistant Wesley Inglis   Emailwes.inglis@ncsca.net
Mobile phone0438 569 548  
Results Administrator
Results Administrator Stewart Frame   Emailframe_stewart@yahoo.com.au  
Permits Committee
Permits Graham F Field   Emailsecretary@ncsca.net
Home phone0249752024  
Permits Wesley Inglis   Emailwes.inglis@ncsca.net  
Permits Gary Stuart   Emailgary.stuart@ncsca.net
Home phone0249828486  
Judiciary/Protests and Disputes
Member Stewart Frame    
Member Roy Capitao    
Member Darren Linsley    
NCSCA Judicial Commissioner
New Item    
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Secretary David J Crawford   Emailsecretarybmcc@gmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

Facebook