Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Total Records: 42
Dora Creek Workers Club Cricket Club2.94
Lakeside Village Cricket Club2.84
Adamstown Bowling Club Cricket Club2.67
Town Hall Smutters Cricket Club2.60
Yarnteen Cricket Club2.50
Windale Warriors Cricket Club Inc2.45
General Roberts Hotel Cricket Club2.38
Ironclads Cricket Club2.38
Toronto Hotel Magpies Cricket Club2.33
Hamilton Station CC2.33
The Gardens Cricket Club2.29
West Wallsend Workers Cricket Club2.29
Wallsend RSL Junior Cricket Club2.25
Wallsend Diggers Cricket Club2.20
Maryellen Mudrats Cricket Club2.19
Newcastle Bay Hotel CC2.19
Social T20 – Newcastle - Lake Macquarie2.16
Mavericks Cricket Club Incorporated2.13
Awabakal X1 Cricket Club2.13
Cardiff Workshops Cricket Club2.06
Jimmys XI Cricket Club2.06
Elliotts Lambton Cricket Club2.03
CBCB Cricket Club2.00
Belmont Goats2.00
Doyalson Wyee2.00
Central Leagues Cricket Club2.00
Ulinga Cricket Club1.94
Wyee Cricket Club1.94
NTO Googlies Cricket Club1.93
Kent Hotel Cricket Club1.87
Bennett Hotel Cricket Club1.86
South Wallsend Cricket Club1.82
Hamilton North Bowling Club Cricket Club1.72
Medowie Cricket Club Inc1.66
Tech College Cricket Club1.66
Windie Indies1.63
Birmingham Gardens Cricket Club1.56
Lake Macquarie Hotel Cricket Club1.41
Hamilton-Wickham Cricket Club1.11
Glendale Old Boys Cricket Club1.04
Cardiff RSL Cricket Club1.00
Wangi Cricket Club0.81
Total Records: 42


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
This figure is then divided by the number of matches played by each team. The points are then added across each team in a club, then divided by the total number of teams in the club to give the total for that club.

Sunday Social T200.00
A Grade1.00
B1 Grade1.00
B2 Grade1.00
B3 Grade1.00
C1 Grade1.00
C2 Grade1.00
C3 Grade1.00
C4 Grade1.00
C5 Grade1.00
C2 - T200.00
C3 - T200.00